GigMasters
CLOSE X

Potomac Jazz Project

Jazz Band | Acoustic Band | Ambient Band

5.0 / 5.0 (34 Reviews)

From Washington, DC

Will travel 100 miles from Washington

$400 - $4000 per event
74 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri May 15
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Jun 5
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Jun 19
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Jul 3
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Jul 17
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Aug 7
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Aug 21
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Sep 4
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Sep 18
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Fri Oct 2
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
Sat Oct 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Clifton, VA
Fri Oct 16
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sala Thai - U Street

Washington, DC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking