GigMasters

Bernie Maloney

Jazz Saxophone | Wedding Singer | Jazz Singer | See All ▶

From Clearwater, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Clearwater

$275 - $500 per event
BERNIE MALONEY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Jazz Standards

Born on Long Island NY, Bernie began playing Saxophone at the age of 10 and by the age of 14 was already earning both money and respect for his talents. After moving to FL in 1991 to open his own plumbing business and begin a family, Bernie was also busy putting together a talented rhythm section to compliment his playing style. His band, BMQ (Bernie Maloney Quartet), was well ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Aug 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Aug 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Aug 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Sep 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Sep 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Sep 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Sep 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Oct 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Oct 8
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Oct 15
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
Thu Oct 22
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Villa Bellini's

Clearwater, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters