GigMasters

Izzy And The G's

Jazz Band | Wedding Band | Brazilian Band | See All ▶

From Hamden, CT

Will travel 100 miles from Hamden

$600 - $5000 per night
IZZY AND THE G'S Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

?Izzy and the G's prides themselves on their unique ability to cover the Bossa Nova and Jazz classics from an array of diverse artists. Covering everything from The Girl from Ipanema and My Romance to the Frank Sinatra standards. Izzy and the G's will make your day extra special with music that matches your refined taste.

Isabella Mendes is a singer songwriter and pianist performing jazz, Brazi ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Aug 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Aug 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Sep 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Sep 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Sep 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Sep 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Oct 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Oct 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
Sun Oct 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Crave

Ansonia, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking