GigMasters

Alma Flamenka

Flamenco Dancer | Latin Dancer | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 3000 miles from Atlanta

$800 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
ALMA FLAMENKA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Alma Flamenka has provided exquisite flamenco performances throughout the entire United States since 2007. Whether you're looking for solo guitar or an entire ensemble of guitar, dance and percussion, Alma Flamenka brings you an upscale flamenco experience full of passion and beauty. Audiences are mesmerized and feel compelled to clap along with Armando Bermudez while he plays his signature Gypsy ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Feb 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Feb 11
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Feb 18
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Feb 25
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Mar 3
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Mar 10
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Mar 17
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY