GigMasters

Alma Flamenka

Flamenco Dancer | Latin Dancer | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 3000 miles from Atlanta

$800 - $3000 per event
ALMA FLAMENKA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Alma Flamenka has provided exquisite flamenco performances throughout the entire United States since 2007. Whether you're looking for solo guitar or an entire ensemble of guitar, dance and percussion, Alma Flamenka brings you an upscale flamenco experience full of passion and beauty. Audiences are mesmerized and feel compelled to clap along with Armando Bermudez while he plays his signature Gypsy ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 30
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 2
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 6
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 13
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 20
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 27
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Thu Sep 3
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
Sun Sep 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclipse di Luna

Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters