GigMasters

First Coast DJ Service

Event DJ | See All ▶

From Jacksonville, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Jacksonville

$300 - $1200 per event
FIRST COAST DJ SERVICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

We are a DJ service based right here on the first coast. Established in 1999, we have been a staple in the Jacksonville entertainment industry. We offer competitive rates and uncompromised service. For us, your event's success is paramount above anything else. Our pro sound equipment is comprised of dome of the best components in the industry. We offer many packages to suit your needs. The only li ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Aug 3
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Aug 4
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Aug 5
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Aug 6
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Aug 7
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Aug 10
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Aug 11
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Aug 12
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Aug 13
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Aug 17
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking