GigMasters
CLOSE X

First Coast DJ Service

Event DJ | See All ▶

From Jacksonville, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Jacksonville

$300 - $1200 per event
Request Free Quote
FIRST COAST DJ SERVICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

We are a DJ service based right here on the first coast. Established in 1999, we have been a staple in the Jacksonville entertainment industry. We offer competitive rates and uncompromised service. For us, your event's success is paramount above anything else. Our pro sound equipment is comprised of dome of the best components in the industry. We offer many packages to suit your needs. The only li ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed May 27
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu May 28
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri May 29
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Jun 1
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Jun 2
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Jun 3
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Jun 4
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Jun 5
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Jun 8
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Jun 9
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Jun 10
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Jun 11
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking