GigMasters
CLOSE X

Allegro Entertainment - DJ Services

Event DJ | DJ | Wedding DJ | See All ▶

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 50 miles from Saint Louis

$600 - $2400 per event
Request Free Quote
ALLEGRO ENTERTAINMENT - DJ SERVICES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Allegro Entertainment is your best choice for DJ services in the St. Louis area. We plan and perform over 300 events per year.
We care that every event is carefully planned, with attention to detail. This is the best way to ensure a smooth flawless event or party every time.
This is especially true for weddings, because it is such a significant and memorable life-event, for entire families, frie ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat May 30
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jun 6
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jun 13
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jun 20
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jun 27
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jul 4
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jul 11
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jul 18
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jul 25
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Aug 1
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Aug 8
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Aug 15
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saint Louis, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking