GigMasters

JOHN MONFORTO

Rat Pack Tribute Show | Elvis Impersonator | Frank Sinatra Tribute Act | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Philadelphia

$300 - $10000 per event
JOHN MONFORTO Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Copa Room in the Sands Hotel presents "An Evening at the Summit with Frank, Dean & Sammy" Rat Pack Tribute Show. Relive the days of The Rat Pack through the talents of these three seasoned east coast cats. The musical talent, camaraderie and antics of these entertainers are a "dead on" likeness for the 1960's Kings of the Las Vegas Strip. Sit back and enjoy the summit days with Frank, Dean ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Fundraiser in Vienna, VA on 9/20/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John Monforto's amazing Elvis singing talent and stage performance delighted our crowd. He adjusted his show to accommodate our Luau program. John is sincere and easy to work with. We recommend him very highly and like to have John back for future performance.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 5
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

ELVIS Performance, Villa Roma Restaurant

Collingswood, NJ
Sun Sep 6
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ELVIS Performance, Dock of the Bay Restaurant

,
Fri Sep 11
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ROCKY BALBOA Appearance, Riverside Ballroom

Lambertville, NJ
Tue Sep 15
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Wed Sep 16
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Thu Sep 17
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Fri Sep 18
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 19
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Sun Sep 20
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Mon Sep 21
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Tue Sep 22
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
Wed Sep 23
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Walt Disney World

Orlando, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters