GigMasters
CLOSE X

Perfect Event Entertainment

Event DJ | Wedding DJ | DJ | See All ▶

From Raleigh, NC

Will travel 100 miles from Raleigh

$100 - $250 per hour
Request Free Quote
PERFECT EVENT ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Perfect Event Entertainment is the Triangle's premier source for DJs, lighting, audio/video, and karaoke. Our experienced staff is with you every step of the way to help you realize your vision for your event, whether it's a wedding reception, corporate function, company party, private party, general event, or weekly entertainment at your venue!

Our DJs are seasoned with years of valuable ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Mar 6
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Mar 10
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Mar 11
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Mar 12
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Fri Mar 13
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Mar 17
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Mar 18
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Mar 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Fri Mar 20
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Mar 24
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Mar 25
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Mar 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking