GigMasters
CLOSE X

Eclectic Entertainment

DJ | Wedding DJ | Karaoke DJ | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Huntington Beach, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Huntington Beach

$150 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
ECLECTIC ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Are you tired of having to choose between 'experienced' DJs who are still living in the 70's and 'fresh' DJs who don't know how to build and work a crowd? Are you looking for a third way? We combine timeless showmanship with modern technology and an extensive knowledge of the popular music genres of the last 60 years and including the hits of today. We even offer photography!

Sarahbella Deejay ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party (Adult) in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 3/7/2015

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

- Lawayne P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Mar 26
9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Lemon Twist

Anaheim, CA
Sat Mar 28
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeanie's Dirty Martini

Cypress, CA
Sun Mar 29
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Falcon Inn Cantina

Hawthorne, CA
Tue Mar 31
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Falcon Inn Cantina

Hawthorne, CA
Wed Apr 1
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeanie's Dirty Martini

Cypress, CA
Thu Apr 2
9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Lemon Twist

Anaheim, CA
Sat Apr 4
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeanie's Dirty Martini

Cypress, CA
Sun Apr 5
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Falcon Inn Cantina

Hawthorne, CA
Tue Apr 7
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Falcon Inn Cantina

Hawthorne, CA
Wed Apr 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeanie's Dirty Martini

Cypress, CA
Thu Apr 9
9:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Lemon Twist

Anaheim, CA
Sat Apr 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeanie's Dirty Martini

Cypress, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking