GigMasters

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event
LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Talented, Diverse, Accommodating, Professional and ENTERTAINING... if those elements are important to you, look no further than Libido Funk Circus/LFC Entertainment.

Libido Funk Circus has been relentlessly entertaining a wide range of audiences since it's inception in 1996. While their legendary catalog has certainly become the band's trademark, LFC's non-stop energy, unique showmanship and ex ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 7
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Crossroads Fest

Shorewood, IL
Sat Aug 8
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Mendota Sweet Corn Festival

Mendota, IL
Sun Aug 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Retro On Roscoe Festival

Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Carol Stream Concert in the Park

Carol Stream, IL
Fri Aug 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

South Elgin Riverfest

South Elgin, IL
Sat Aug 15
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Lombard, IL
Sun Aug 16
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Festa Italiana

Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Live & Uncorked at the Fox Valley Park District

Aurora, IL
Fri Aug 21
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Landshark Beer Garden at Navy Pier

Chicago, IL
Sat Aug 22
4:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Private Wedding

Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 28
3:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Private Wedding

Lisle, IL
Sat Aug 29
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

South Bend, IN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking