GigMasters
CLOSE X

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event
Request Free Quote
LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Talented, Diverse, Accommodating, Professional and ENTERTAINING... if those elements are important to you, look no further than Libido Funk Circus/LFC Entertainment.

Libido Funk Circus has been relentlessly entertaining a wide range of audiences since it's inception in 1996. While their legendary catalog has certainly become the band's trademark, LFC's non-stop energy, unique showmanship and ex ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Mar 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Hollywood Casino/Aurora

Aurora, IL
Sat Mar 28
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Sideouts

Island Lake, IL
Fri Apr 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Ballydoyle/Downers Grove

Downers Grove, IL
Sat Apr 4
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Hard Rock Cafe at Four Winds Casino

New Buffalo, MI
Fri Apr 10
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Fire Bar

Crystal Lake, IL
Sat Apr 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Tavern on LaGrange

La Grange, IL
Fri Apr 17
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Five Star Dive Bar

Elkhart, IN
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Event

Crystal Lake, IL
Fri Apr 24
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Czar's 505

Saint Joseph, MI
Sat Apr 25
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Shakers

Ottawa, IL
Fri May 1
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Bannerman's

Bartlett, IL
Sat May 2
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Ballydoyle Aurora

Aurora, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking