GigMasters

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event
LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Talented, Diverse, Accommodating, Professional and ENTERTAINING... if those elements are important to you, look no further than Libido Funk Circus/LFC Entertainment.

Libido Funk Circus has been relentlessly entertaining a wide range of audiences since it's inception in 1996. While their legendary catalog has certainly become the band's trademark, LFC's non-stop energy, unique showmanship and ex ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Sep 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MB Financial Park

Rosemont, IL
Fri Sep 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Taste of Polonia Festival

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 5
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saint Joseph River Yacht Club

Saint Joseph, MI
Sun Sep 6
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Saint Charles, IL
Fri Sep 11
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Event

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 12
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Orland Park, IL
Fri Sep 18
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Shakers

Ottawa, IL
Sat Sep 19
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 20
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Elmwood Park Fall Fest

Elmwood Park, IL
Fri Sep 25
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Fire Bar

Crystal Lake, IL
Sat Sep 26
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

St. Michael's Fall Fest

Orland Park, IL
Fri Oct 2
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Ballydoyle Aurora

Aurora, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters