GigMasters

The Zipties

Cover Band | 90s Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From Baton Rouge, LA

Will travel 500 miles from Baton Rouge

$1000 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE ZIPTIES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Zipties are a variety band based in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Offering a huge and diverse song catalog including Classic Rock, R&B, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Louisiana Swamp Pop, Country, Dance, and Hip Hop, they are the perfect band for any wedding, private party, Greek function, or corporate event. With the experience, skill, and flexibility required to provide a performance tailored to your sp ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Feb 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Feb 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 13
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

L'Auberge Casino

Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Feb 18
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Houston, TX
Fri Feb 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Party

San Antonio, TX
Sat Feb 20
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Austin, TX
Thu Feb 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Feb 26
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Party

New Orleans, LA
Sat Feb 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Houma, LA
Fri Mar 11
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

L'Auberge Casino

Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Mar 31
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Baton Rouge, LA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY