GigMasters

Nobody's Sweetheart

Dance Band | 70s Band | 60s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Portland, OR

Will travel 300 miles from Portland

$1500 - $3500 per event
Request Free Quote
NOBODY'S SWEETHEART Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Nobody's Sweetheart is the Pacific Northwest's premier cover band based in Portland, Oregon. Our high-energy and musically accurate performances of immediately recognizable and danceable contemporary and classic hits will get everyone up and dancing.

The band is comprised of five seasoned professional entertainers, each with extensive performance and touring experience, which is reflected in ou ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Anniversary Party in Portland, OR on 7/19/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

This is an awesome band. Can't wait to have them back.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Feb 19
8:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Prairie Bar & Grill

Brush Prairie, WA
Sat Feb 20
8:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Prairie Bar & Grill

Brush Prairie, WA
Fri Mar 4
8:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Trails End Saloon

Oregon City, OR
Fri Mar 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coyote's Bar & Grill

Hillsboro, OR
Sat Mar 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coyote's Bar & Grill

Hillsboro, OR
Fri Apr 1
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Spot Bar & Grill

Vancouver, WA
Sat Apr 2
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Spot Bar & Grill

Vancouver, WA
Fri Apr 29
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coyote's Bar & Grill

Hillsboro, OR
Sat Apr 30
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coyote's Bar & Grill

Hillsboro, OR
Fri Jun 3
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Spot Bar & Grill

Vancouver, WA
Sat Jun 4
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Spot Bar & Grill

Vancouver, WA
Fri Jun 17
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coyote's Bar & Grill

Hillsboro, OR
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY