GigMasters
CLOSE X

Honey dew The Clown

Clown | Balloon Twister | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$50 - $300 per event
Request Free Quote
HONEY DEW THE CLOWN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi there I am Honey Dew the Clown, and would love to provide entertainment for your amazing event! I've been clowing "a long time" have a soft clown look, and have been told for years, "You're not scary Honey Dew"! We want to be kind and friendly to all children, and make all of the birthday party guests feel special; with extra special attention to the birthday child! Honey Dew believes birthdays ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Jul 7
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 8
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jul 14
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 15
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jul 21
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 22
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jul 28
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 29
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Aug 4
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Aug 5
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Aug 11
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Aug 12
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking