GigMasters

Honey dew The Clown

Clown | Balloon Twister | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$50 - $300 per event
HONEY DEW THE CLOWN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi there I am Honey Dew the Clown, and would love to provide entertainment for your amazing event! I've been clowing "a long time" have a soft clown look, and have been told for years, "You're not scary Honey Dew"! We want to be kind and friendly to all children, and make all of the birthday party guests feel special; with extra special attention to the birthday child! Honey Dew believes birthdays ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Sep 1
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Sep 2
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Sep 8
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Sep 9
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Sep 15
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Sep 16
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Sep 22
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Sep 23
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Sep 29
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Sep 30
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Oct 6
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Oct 7
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking