GigMasters
CLOSE X

Honey dew The Clown

Clown | Balloon Twister | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$50 - $300 per event
Request Free Quote
HONEY DEW THE CLOWN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi there I am Honey Dew the Clown, and would love to provide entertainment for your amazing event! I've been clowing "a long time" have a soft clown look, and have been told for years, "You're not scary Honey Dew"! We want to be kind and friendly to all children, and make all of the birthday party guests feel special; with extra special attention to the birthday child! Honey Dew believes birthdays ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Apr 28
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Apr 29
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue May 5
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed May 6
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue May 12
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed May 13
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue May 19
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed May 20
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue May 26
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed May 27
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jun 2
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jun 3
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking