GigMasters
CLOSE X

Honey dew The Clown

Clown | Balloon Twister | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$50 - $300 per event
Request Free Quote
HONEY DEW THE CLOWN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi there I am Honey Dew the Clown, and would love to provide entertainment for your amazing event! I've been clowing "a long time" have a soft clown look, and have been told for years, "You're not scary Honey Dew"! We want to be kind and friendly to all children, and make all of the birthday party guests feel special; with extra special attention to the birthday child! Honey Dew believes birthdays ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Jun 2
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jun 3
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jun 9
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jun 10
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jun 16
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jun 17
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jun 23
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jun 24
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jun 30
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 1
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
Tue Jul 7
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Meyerland

Houston, TX
Wed Jul 8
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chickfila Kirby

Houston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking