GigMasters
CLOSE X

Vintage Hearts Blues

Blues Band | Variety Band | Country Band | See All ▶

From Bowling Green, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Bowling Green

$400 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
VINTAGE HEARTS BLUES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Vintage Hearts Blues Band has been pleasing audiences for many years. They have studied and assimilated the sounds of the Blues pioneers i.e.. Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Howlin' Wolf, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, and Johnny Winter. Per Frank Rouse, from Bartow, Florida, "Vintage Hearts has performed at Bartow Fourth of July Celebration for many years and they have been a crowd pleaser. As chairm ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Sat Jul 4
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Bartow's 4th of July Celebration

Bartow, FL
Thu Jul 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Jul 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Jul 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Jul 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Aug 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Aug 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Aug 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Aug 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Sep 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
Thu Sep 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champs Sports Bar

Lakeland, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking