GigMasters
CLOSE X

4EverFab

Beatles Tribute Band | Tribute Band | See All ▶

From Burlington, MA

Will travel 10 miles from Burlington

$600 - $6000 per event
Request Free Quote
4EVERFAB Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

New England's PREMIER Beatles tribute band, 4EverFab plays the music of The Beatles, from The Cavern Club to Abbey Road. The universal appeal of The Beatles spans generations and offers something for everyone on your guest list.

Focusing on precise "like-the-record" lead vocals, tight three-part harmonies and outstanding musicianship, 4EverFab provides a unique entertainment event for you and ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jun 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Jefferson Cutter House

Arlington, MA
Sat Jun 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Oak Point - Private Party

Middleboro, MA
Tue Jun 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bedford Green

Bedford, NH
Wed Jun 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Plaistow Green

Plaistow, NH
Tue Jun 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunset Lake

Braintree, MA
Thu Jul 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thomas Crane Library

Quincy, MA
Sun Jul 26
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Reading Town Hall Green

Reading, MA
Tue Jul 28
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Veterans Park

North Attleboro, MA
Tue Aug 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Town Common

Billerica, MA
Wed Aug 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Andover Town Green

Andover, MA
Sun Aug 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Stage Fort Park

Gloucester, MA
Wed Aug 12
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Newton Town Green

Newton, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking