GigMasters
CLOSE X

Liverpool

Beatles Tribute Band | Impersonator | See All ▶

From Kansas City, MO

Will travel 500 miles from Kansas City

Request Free Quote
LIVERPOOL Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

There is no better Beatles tribute band than LIVERPOOL, members of the Kansas Music Hall of Fame. Having performed superb musical theater honoring the Fab Four for more than twenty years, LIVERPOOL is much more than a band that performs Beatles music. LIVERPOOL accurately depicts the look, sound, humor, instrumentation and, of course, the music that made the Beatles famous and loved world-wide. ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Mar 7
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Kansas Music Hall of Fame Induction

Lawrence, KS
Sat Mar 21
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Independence Schools

Kansas City, MO
Sat Mar 28
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Voodoo Lounge

Kansas City, MO
Fri Apr 10
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Illinois Inquiry

Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 25
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Brewfest

Parkville, MO
Sat May 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

All Star Bar

Kansas City, MO
Tue Jun 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KCI Expo

Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Municipal Fair

Jesup, IA
Fri Jul 17
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Frontier Park

Olathe, KS
Fri Aug 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Municipal Event

Hope, AR
Sat Aug 8
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Municipal Event

Great Bend, KS
Sat Aug 22
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Tribute Show

Bonner Springs, KS
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking