GigMasters

Mary Claire O'Neal

Keynote Speaker | Author | Motivational Speaker | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Lexington, KY

Will travel 3000 miles from Lexington

$800 - $5000 per event
MARY CLAIRE O'NEAL Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Mary Claire O'Neal is the internationally known author of the award-winning book, Becoming What You Want to See in the World. She is also a communication/leadership consultant, keynote speaker, and Licensed Certified HeartMath® Trainer and Coach. For almost 20 years, she has been working with corporations, Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, universities, non-profits, and individuals in profe ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Meeting in Lemont, IL on 4/9/2015

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Mary Claire O'Neal offered a very cerebral type presentation for the Department of Energy, ISC Mentoring Program-Local Chicago Pilot. Her message was creative, and thought provoking , striking a chord with all of the participants.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Sep 20
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Retreat Workshops

,
Mon Sep 21
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Retreat Workshops

,
Tue Sep 22
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Retreat Workshops

,
Wed Oct 7
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Retreat Workshops

,
Thu Oct 8
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Fri Oct 9
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Sat Oct 10
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Sun Oct 11
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Mon Oct 12
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Tue Oct 13
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Wed Oct 14
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
Thu Oct 15
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Leadership Retreat

,
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters