GigMasters
CLOSE X

Robby Vee And His Rock-N-Roll Caravan

Cover Band | Rockabilly Band | Oldies Band

5.0 / 5.0 (5 Reviews)

From Prior Lake, MN

Will travel 3000 miles from Prior Lake

$800 - $8000 per event
10 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 4
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Grand Falls Casino

Larchwood, IA
Fri Jul 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

PRIVATE

Valley City, ND
Sat Jul 18
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

The Roadhouse

Pelican Rapids, MN
Sat Jul 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marshall County Fair

Warren, MN
Sun Aug 2
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Flambeau Rama

Park Falls, WI
Sat Aug 8
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Mole Lake Casino

Crandon, WI
Thu Aug 13
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

TBA

Minneapolis, MN
Fri Aug 14
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

TBA

Minneapolis, MN
Sat Aug 15
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

St. Thomas Fun Fest

Saint Paul, MN
Fri Aug 21
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Turtle Lake Casino

Turtle Lake, WI
Fri Aug 28
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

LCO Casino

Hayward, WI
Sat Aug 29
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

LCO Casino

Hayward, WI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking