GigMasters

Gooch and His Las Vegas Big Band

Jazz Band | Big Band | Variety Band | See All ▶

From Omaha, NE

Will travel 500 miles from Omaha

$500 - $5000 per event
GOOCH AND HIS LAS VEGAS BIG BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Gooch and His Las Vegas Big Band
Michael "Gooch" Gurciullo has been performing all over the world with his trumpet and singing talents for over 40 years.
Gooch can perform with either Track – Trio – 8 – 12 or a 17 piece Big Band.
From Bennett to Buble' this rare talent is versatile enough to fit any occasion.
With a jazz background Gooch was the featured soloist with the world famous Glenn Mil ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Aug 10
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Aug 17
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Aug 24
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Aug 31
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Sep 7
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Sep 14
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Sep 21
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Sep 28
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Oct 12
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Oct 19
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
Mon Oct 26
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Ozone

Omaha, NE
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking