GigMasters
CLOSE X

Cherry The Miniature Trick Horse & Nancy Degan

Pony Rides | Animals For Parties | Hayrides | See All ▶

From Beverly Hills, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Beverly Hills

$600 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
CHERRY THE MINIATURE TRICK HORSE & NANCY DEGAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

CARICATURES
Nancy has many photos of happy clients' portraits or caricatures.

You have a choice
(1) portrait on white bond paper or card stock with ink artwork OR
(2) flesh tone paper or card stock with colored pencil or pastels. Each one takes 2 to 5 minutes, depending on detail.

Nancy was one of only 9 quick draw artists to participate in the Melody Ranch Quick Draw art competitio ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon May 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Thu Jun 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Sat Jul 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Tue Aug 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Fri Sep 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Sun Oct 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Wed Nov 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Fri Dec 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Mon Jan 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Thu Feb 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Fri Mar 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
Mon Apr 11
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Santa Clarita Community Center

Newhall, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking