GigMasters

Ganey Arsement

Country Acoustic Guitar | Cajun Singer | Country Singer | See All ▶

From Lake Charles, LA

Will travel 500 miles from Lake Charles

$150 - $750 per event
Request Free Quote
GANEY ARSEMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Born and raised in Lake Charles, Louisiana, you might think that Cajun singer, songwriter, and accordion player Ganey Arsement makes his music on the fringes of Cajun country. Actually, Lake Charles is more of a crossroads, a meeting point between the honky-tonks of East Texas (Beaumont, Texas, the home of George Jones, is 45 minutes away), and the Cajun dancehalls of Southwest Louisiana. Ganey's ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Feb 14
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Feb 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
Sun Feb 21
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
Sun Feb 28
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Mar 3
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
Sun Mar 6
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Mar 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
Sun Mar 13
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Mar 17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
Sun Mar 20
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wayne's Deli

,
Thu Mar 24
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Luna Bar & Grill

Lake Charles, LA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY