GigMasters
CLOSE X

Alessa Brazilian Mood

Ambient Band | Brazilian Band | World Music Band | See All ▶

From Burbank, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Burbank

$600 - $2500 per job
Request Free Quote
ALESSA BRAZILIAN MOOD Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Alessa Brazilian Mood is a Lounge band, perfect for corporate events and cocktail and wedding receptions
We play bossa novas (Antonio Carlos Jobim songs in Portuguese and English), boleros, rumba flamenca and Spanish ballads.
We also have original songs.
We also play Gloria Estefan's songs when requested.
Our sound is elegant. sophisticated and we dress to impress
We are a minimum of a 3-piec ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Jul 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Jul 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Aug 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Aug 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Aug 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Sep 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Sep 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Sep 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
Sun Sep 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Stage

Burbank, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking