GigMasters

Harlan Flo

Acoustic Band | 70s Band | 60s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Naperville, IL

Will travel 150 miles from Naperville

$500 - $3000 per event
HARLAN FLO Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Harlan Flo is a perfect fit for your event! Harlan Flo is an experienced, professional group of musicians who not only have a unique sound, but who are also happy to collaborate with you to create a personalized performance for your function.

Beginning as a full band in 2008, the current acoustic/electric lineup has been together since 2011. Patrick's expert guitar playing paired with Amanda's ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding in Peoria, IL on 10/18/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Planning my wedding with Harlan Flo, was easy as planning a wedding can be. Anything I requested, the band always said yes. Our wedding was outside and acoustic. The reception was under a pavilion and laid back. Everything was perfect! Many of my family and friends gave us compliments on the band and requested their contact information for their own events.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 4
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Sep 11
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Sep 18
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Sep 25
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Oct 2
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Oct 9
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Oct 16
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Fri Oct 23
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
Sat Oct 24
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Celebration

Evanston, IL
Fri Oct 30
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Casa Santiago

Yorkville, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking