Jeff Tucker

Singer Guitarist from Naples, FL - Will travel up to 100 miles
10
15 VERIFIED BOOKINGS
MEMBER SINCE 2012

$200 - $1000 per event
About
Jeff Tucker sings and plays acoustic guitar and harmonica. He has a proven track record of professionalism, and the quality of his performance is evidenced by repeat clientele from Northern Michigan to South Florida; New Orleans to the Carolina Lowcountry.

Available for a wide spectrum of performances...from concert events to ambient background music functions - and everything in between.

Itinerary as of March 25, 2019
Wed Mar 22 The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Fri Mar 29 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sat Mar 30 Sandhill Crane Vineyards, Jackson, MI
Fri Apr 5 Wild Side Brewery, Grand Rapids, OH
Sat Apr 20 JJ Winn's, Montpelier, OH
Fri Apr 26 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sun Apr 28 Bove Party,The Granville Inn, Granville, OH
Wed May 1 Tin Fish, Sunrise, FL
Fri May 3 Crow's Nest Bar & Grille, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Sat May 4 Isle of Eight Flags Shrimp Festival, Fernandina Beach, FL
Sun May 5 Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort, Fernandina Beach, FL
Wed May 8 Eastpointe Country Club, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sat May 11 Blue Heaven, Key West, FL (11:00am - 1:00pm)
Sun May 12 Solara Surfside, Surfside, FL
Fri May 17 The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat May 18 Mario's, North Royalton, OH
Sat May 25 Olde Schoolhouse Winery, Eaton, OH
Sun May 26 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sun Jun 2 The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Tue Jun 4 Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Sun Jun 16 Signature Restaurant & Bar, Portage Lakes (Akron), OH
Thu Jun 20 Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Fri Jun 21 Kora Brew House & Wine Bar, Bryan, OH
Sat Jun 22 The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sun Jun 23 Concert in the Park, Needle Hall Stage, Bowling Green, OH
Tue Jun 25 Tremont Farmers Market, Lincoln Park, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jun 28 Lunch in the Park, City Park, Bowling Green, OH
Fri Jun 28 Highland Meadows Golf Club, Sylvania, OH
Sat Jun 29 The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat Jul 6 Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH (afternoon - solo)
Sat Jul 6 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH (evening - band)
Sun Jul 7 Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, M
Fri Jul 19 The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat Jul 20 The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat JuI 27 Sterlingfest, Sterling Heights, MI (noon)
Sun Jul 28 Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH
Fri Aug 2 Highland Meadows Golf Club, Sylvania, OH
Sat Aug 3 Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH (afternoon - solo)
Sat Aug 3 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH (evening - band)
Tue Aug 6 Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Thu Aug 8 Chateau Chantal, Traverse City, MI
Fri Aug 16 Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sat Aug 17 Kora Brew House & Wine Bar, Bryan, OH
Tue Aug 27 Concert in the Park, Bay Shore Park, Munising, MI
Thu Sep 5 Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Sat Sep 7 The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Fri Oct 11 Iron Legacy MC International Rally, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Oct 12 Iron Legacy MC International Rally, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Oct 18 Angel Party, Flat Rock, MI
Sat Nov 23 Gillig Winery, Findlay, OH



"Jeff was amazing! From start to finish he was very professional
and able to accommodate us in every way. He has a soulful voice and is such a talented guitarist!
I highly recommend Jeff!"
Mindy Vesoulis
Plat8
Toledo, Ohio
December 14, 2018

"I hired Jeff on short notice for a Memorial Service and requested three specific songs to be played,
two of which I knew were outside his comfort zone. Not only did Jeff agree to play the songs he knocked them out of the park.
Jeff did an outstanding job and all the guests loved his performance.
I would highly recommend Jeff for any event, he is a truly talented musician."
Tricia Miles
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
November 3, 2018

"I have to say that I was very happy that I hired Jeff for my event. Jeff was early, professional,
set up shop and played for hours with a great variety of song choices.
He certainly kept the crowd entertained and relaxed... I would definitely hire Jeff again!"
Pete Benoit
Iron Legacy MC International Rally
St. Petersburg, Florida
October 12 & 13, 2018
(returning: October 11 & 12, 2019)



(more)
10+ GigMasters Bookings
Responds quickly to client requests
A GigMasters member for 5+ years

Private Party

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

I have to say that I was very happy that I hired Jeff for my event. Jeff was early, professional, set up shop and played for hours with a great variety of song choices. Since our event was spread around a large area, it was fun to hear Jeff's singing as I went from one area to another in the afternoon. He certainly kept the crowd entertained and relaxed... I would definitely hire Jeff again!

(more) Review by . from St Petersburg, FL on

Happy Hour

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Rave reviews from our staff as well as residents. Thank you Jeff!

(more) Review by . from Jacksonville, FL on

Birthday Party (Adult)

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Jeff played at our private party and did great. would recommend him!

(more) Review by . from Saint Marys, GA on
PAST EVENTS
FUTURE EVENTS
GIGMASTERS VERIFIED BOOKING
2019
May
5
Wedding
Fernandina Beach, FL
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2019
Jan
10
Grand Opening
Jacksonville, FL
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2018
Oct
23
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Oct
21
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Oct
13
Private Party
St Petersburg, FL
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2018
Oct
12
Private Party
St Petersburg, FL
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2018
Oct
9
Boca Beach Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
***your requested music***
Neil Young
James Taylor
Mark Knopfler / Dire Straits
Counting Crows
Dan Fogelberg
Train
Tom Petty
Crosby, Stills & Nash
America
Singer
Acoustic Guitar
Harmonica
Rock Acoustic Guitar
70's Hits Acoustic Guitar
Wedding Singer
Singer Guitarist
Proms
Weddings
Baby Showers
Bar Mitzvahs
Celebrations
Funerals
Happy Hours
Picnic
Bachelorette Parties
Concerts
Bat Mitzvahs
Bridal Showers
Events
Bachelor Parties
Banquets
Christenings
Conventions
Festivals
Fundraisers
Halloween Parties
Meetings
Birthday Parties (Kids)
Birthday Parties (Adult)
First Communions
Luau Parties
Wedding Ceremonies
Wedding Receptions
Engagement Parties
Family Reunions
Rehearsal Dinners
Please note Jeff Tucker will also travel to Bonita Springs, Immokalee, Vanderbilt Beach, Estero, Felda, Fort Myers Beach, Fort Myers, Lehigh Acres, Marco Island, Goodland, Alva, Cape Coral, Copeland, Sanibel, North Fort Myers, La Belle, Ochopee, Saint James City, Everglades City, Chokoloskee, Bokeelia, Pineland, Punta Gorda, Captiva, Palmdale, Moore Haven, Port Charlotte, Clewiston.
8 Photos
0 Videos
8 Audio
YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY