GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Throwback Experience

Dance Band | Motown Band | 60s Band

From Jonesboro, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Jonesboro

$2000 - $7000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 26
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Piney Flats, TN
Sat Aug 9
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Bowling Green, KY
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Eufaula, AL
Fri Sep 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kappa Party

Athens, GA
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

,
Sat Oct 4
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Fayetteville, NC
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Charleston, SC
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Soro Party

Athens, GA
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Frat Party

Athens, GA
Sat Nov 8
7:00 PM - 6:00 AM

Wedding Reception

Watkinsville, GA
Sat Nov 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Chattanooga, TN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking