GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Throwback Experience

Dance Band | Motown Band | 60s Band | See All ▶

From Jonesboro, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Jonesboro

$2000 - $7000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE THROWBACK EXPERIENCE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Throwback Band is a seasoned group of entertainers from Atlanta, Ga. We are that bridge that enables young people and older people to party together. We mix the hot songs of today with the classics everyone loves. We offer Mardi-Gras themes, Sixties themes, and Seventies themes. We change your reception from a social gathering, to an event your guests will talk about for years to come. ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Wedding Reception

Saturday April 26, 2014
Augusta, GA

Wedding Reception

Saturday April 26, 2014
Augusta, GA

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 3, 2014
Knoxville, TN

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 3, 2014
Maryville, TN

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 10, 2014
Savannah, GA

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 17, 2014
Nashville, TN

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 31, 2014
Nashville, TN

Wedding Reception

Friday June 6, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 7, 2014
Birmingham, AL

wedding Reception

Saturday June 28, 2014
Maryville, TN

Wedding Reception

Saturday July 12, 2014
Knoxville, TN

Wedding Reception

Saturday July 19, 2014
Chattanooga, TN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters