GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Throwback Experience

Dance Band | Motown Band | 60s Band | See All ▶

From Jonesboro, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Jonesboro

$2000 - $7000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE THROWBACK EXPERIENCE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Throwback Band is a seasoned group of entertainers from Atlanta, Ga. We are that bridge that enables young people and older people to party together. We mix the hot songs of today with the classics everyone loves. We offer Mardi-Gras themes, Sixties themes, and Seventies themes. We change your reception from a social gathering, to an event your guests will talk about for years to come. ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 9
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Bowling Green, KY
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Eufaula, AL
Fri Sep 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kappa Party

Athens, GA
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

,
Sat Oct 4
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Fayetteville, NC
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Charleston, SC
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Soro Party

Athens, GA
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Frat Party

Athens, GA
Sat Nov 8
7:00 PM - 6:00 AM

Wedding Reception

Watkinsville, GA
Sat Nov 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Chattanooga, TN
Sat Dec 13
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Athens, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters