GigMasters
CLOSE X

Shaken Not Stirred Entertainment

Variety Band | 80s Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (2 Reviews)

From Palm Springs, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from Palm Springs

$1500 - $15000 per event
Request Free Quote
SHAKEN NOT STIRRED ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Shaken Not Stirred Entertainment Company has established itself as one of the premier
entertainment groups in the business. Founded by owner Abie Perkins in 2001, SNS has been in the music business for well over ten years. We pride ourselves in being extremely flexible and accommodating to your needs. Your special event will be adapted for your particular crowd whether you want an explosive high ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(2)

Festival in Palm Desert, CA on 10/10/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

It was wonderful working with Abie and Humberto and it was a great concert. thank you

- Frankie R

Corporate Function in Rancho Mirage, CA on 1/29/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

They were true professionals in all aspects of the job. Great musicians, great to work with, great selection of music during dinner, and great to work with before, during and after the Oil Can Band interlude.

- Jodi L

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 30
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hyatt Regancy

Indian Wells, CA
Fri Sep 5
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Sat Sep 6
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hyatt Regancy

Indian Wells, CA
Fri Sep 12
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Sat Sep 13
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hyatt Regancy

Indian Wells, CA
Fri Sep 19
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Sat Sep 20
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hyatt Regancy

Indian Wells, CA
Fri Sep 26
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Sat Sep 27
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Hyatt Regancy

Indian Wells, CA
Fri Oct 3
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
Fri Oct 17
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Spotlight 29 Casino

Coachella, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters