GigMasters
CLOSE X

Audio Z

Classic Rock Band | Classic Rock Band | See All ▶

From Orlando, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Orlando

$600 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
AUDIO Z Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Audio Z specializes in New and Used Rock and Roll!


Audio Z is a four-piece "special events" band. We specialize in conventions, wedding receptions, fundraisers and other special events. We have a fabulous reputation in the CentralFlorida area and a killer reference list. Every customer goes on the list, because we have never had a dissatisfied customer!

We place a high priority on cus ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Wing Shack

Friday April 18, 2014
Orlando, FL

Shovelhead Lounge

Saturday April 19, 2014
Casselberry, FL

Shovelhead Lounge

Thursday April 24, 2014
Casselberry, FL

Wing Shack

Saturday April 26, 2014
Orlando, FL

Casselberry's Patio

Friday May 2, 2014
Casselberry, FL

Casselberry's Patio

Saturday May 3, 2014
Casselberry, FL

Shovelhead Lounge

Thursday May 8, 2014
Longwood, FL

Corkroom

Friday May 9, 2014
Casselberry, FL

Corkroom

Saturday May 10, 2014
Orlando, FL

Shovelhead Lounge

Thursday June 5, 2014
Longwood, FL

Corkroom

Friday June 6, 2014
Orlando, FL

Corkroom

Saturday June 7, 2014
Orlando, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking