GigMasters
CLOSE X

Grupo Neblina

Latin Band | Salsa Band | Smooth Jazz Band | See All ▶

2.5 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Los Angeles, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from Los Angeles

$1300 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
GRUPO NEBLINA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Grupo Neblina is an excellent musical group, out of the city of Los Angeles, California with a vast experience in presentations not only in beautiful Southern California but Las Vegas, Nevada, and Arizona since 1992.

To the current date, Grupo Neblina has had the privilege of participating in a multitude of weddings, quiceañeras, sweet 16's, casinos, nightclubs, restaurants, and countless even ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Quinceañera in Diamond Bar, CA on 7/12/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Very talented singers and kept people active but made many mistakes on hosting, emceeing throughout the night. Their dj did not play all of our pre-discussed songs and didn't follow a very detailed itinerary that was made and talked through before the event.

- Marcy Or Mike T

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 20
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding

Indio, CA
Fri Sep 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Privet Party Jazz

Riverside, CA
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding

Valencia, CA
Sat Oct 11
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Wedding

Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 18
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Quinceañera

San Jose, CA
Thu Oct 23
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Award Night

Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 25
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding

Heber, CA
Sat Nov 1
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Quinceañera

Montclair, CA
Sat Nov 8
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Quinceañera

Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 14
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding

Gardena, CA
Sat Nov 15
4:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Wedding

Hollywood, CA
Sat Nov 22
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Quinceañera

Palm Desert, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters