GigMasters
CLOSE X

SFere

Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Enfield, CT

Will travel 10 miles from Enfield

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
SFERE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

If you are looking for a unique sound, then SFere - a jazz quartet featuring piano, guitar, bass, and drums - is your only choice!

Proficient in style, SFere's Mainstream, Blues, Funk and Latin-Jazz grooves cover a variety of artists and composers - from Antonio Carlos Jobim and Chucho Valdés to Thelonius Monk, Duke Ellington, Jaco Pastorius and Herbie Hancock. Versatile in mood, SFere provide ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Summer Jazz Special!
  • Take 10% off all bookings now through August 31, 2014!
Request This Offer
Sun Sep 21
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sat Sep 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Cocktail Party

Ellington, CT
Sat Oct 4
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Stafford Tavern

Stafford, CT
Sun Oct 19
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Tue Nov 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Quail Run Estates

Agawam, MA
Sun Nov 16
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sun Dec 7
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Quail Run Estates

Agawam, MA
Sun Dec 21
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sun Jan 18
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sun Feb 15
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sun Mar 15
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
Sun Apr 19
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Enfield Shop Rite

Enfield, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters