GigMasters
CLOSE X

Elizabeth Dechent, Harpist

Harp | Classical Harp | Celtic Harp | See All ▶

From Richmond, VA

Will travel 100 miles from Richmond

$225 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
ELIZABETH DECHENT, HARPIST Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Giving your special event the attention and detail that it deserves is my specialty. Whether it is a dinner for 2 or 200; a small intimate wedding in a garden or a large wedding in church or synagogue, I will enjoy providing beautiful harp music to set the ambiance that you desire. I have performed at over 1,500 weddings & at least that many other special or corporate events in 30 years of experie ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Sep 28
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wedding

Richmond, VA
Sun Oct 5
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Westminster Canterbury

Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 11
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Private event

Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 18
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Private event

Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Central VA. Highland Games

Richmond, VA
Sun Oct 26
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Central VA. Highland Games

Richmond, VA
Fri Nov 7
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private event

Midlothian, VA
Sun Nov 16
3:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Pops Band

Richmond, VA
Tue Dec 2
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Lewis-Ginter Gardens

Richmond, VA
Wed Dec 3
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Lewis-Ginter Gardens

Richmond, VA
Wed Dec 10
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Derbyshire Church

Richmond, VA
Fri Dec 12
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Derbyshire Church

Richmond, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking