GigMasters
CLOSE X

Balefire - Fire And Dance Performance

Fire Dancer | Belly Dancer | Fire Eater | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Atlanta

$500 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
BALEFIRE - FIRE AND DANCE PERFORMANCE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Founded by Alexandra Mitchell and Eric Reber, we collaborate to fill a very specialized need in the performance community. We are insured and trained to bring fire to the events of the southeast.

Balefire is a Fire and Dance Duo. We are available for performances both public and private. LED tools are available when fire props are not an option.

We can be the main event or atmospheric addi ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 27
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Sep 27
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sun Sep 28
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 4
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 11
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sun Oct 12
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 18
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sun Oct 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 25
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sun Oct 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 1
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
Sun Nov 2
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Six Flags, Fright Fest

Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking