GigMasters
CLOSE X

Party Specialists, Inc.

DJ | Wedding DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ

5.0 / 5.0 (236 Reviews)

From Miramar, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Miramar

$275 - $2500 per event
426 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kids' Birthday Party

Pembroke Pines, FL
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Birthday Party

Coral Springs, FL
Sat Oct 11
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fundraiser

Miami, FL
Wed Oct 22
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Marco Island, FL
Sat Oct 25
7:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Birthday Party

North Miami Beach, FL
Sat Nov 1
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Bar Mitzvah

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Nov 2
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Boca Raton, FL
Sat Nov 8
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jan 17
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Bar Mitzvah

Hollywood, FL
Sat Apr 18
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wedding

Fort Lauderdale, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking