GigMasters
CLOSE X

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Arboretum of S. Barrington

South Barrington, IL
Fri Sep 5
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Hard Rock Cafe at Four Winds Casino

New Buffalo, MI
Sat Sep 6
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Traverse City, MI
Fri Sep 12
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 13
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Montini Music Festival

McHenry, IL
Fri Sep 19
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Art in Your Eye Festival

Batavia, IL
Sat Sep 20
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

The Queen of Angels Catholic Parish Harvest Jam

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 20
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Elmwood Park Fall Fest

Elmwood Park, IL
Fri Sep 26
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Grundy Country Corn Fest

Morris, IL
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Event

Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 28
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Cary Main Street Fest

Cary, IL
Fri Oct 3
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Hollywood Casino

Aurora, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking