GigMasters
CLOSE X

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event
Request Free Quote
LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Talented, Diverse, Accommodating, Professional and ENTERTAINING... if those elements are important to you, look no further than Libido Funk Circus/LFC Entertainment.

Libido Funk Circus has been relentlessly entertaining a wide range of audiences since it's inception in 1996. While their legendary catalog has certainly become the band's trademark, LFC's non-stop energy, unique showmanship and ex ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 20
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

The Queen of Angels Catholic Parish Harvest Jam

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 20
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Elmwood Park Fall Fest

Elmwood Park, IL
Fri Sep 26
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Grundy Country Corn Fest

Morris, IL
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Event

Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 28
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Cary Main Street Fest

Cary, IL
Fri Oct 3
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Hollywood Casino

Aurora, IL
Sat Oct 4
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Berwyn Houby Festival

Berwyn, IL
Thu Oct 9
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Rivers Casino

Des Plaines, IL
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Evenflow

Geneva, IL
Sat Oct 11
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 15
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

115 Bourbon Street

Merrionette Park, IL
Fri Oct 17
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Ballydoyle

Downers Grove, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking