GigMasters
CLOSE X

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event
Request Free Quote
LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Talented, Diverse, Accommodating, Professional and ENTERTAINING... if those elements are important to you, look no further than Libido Funk Circus/LFC Entertainment.

Libido Funk Circus has been relentlessly entertaining a wide range of audiences since it's inception in 1996. While their legendary catalog has certainly become the band's trademark, LFC's non-stop energy, unique showmanship and ex ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 28
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Social 25

Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 29
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Taste of Melrose Park

Melrose Park, IL
Sat Aug 30
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

St. Joseph Yacht Club

Saint Joseph, MI
Sun Aug 31
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lake in the Hills Sunset Fest

Lake in the Hills, IL
Mon Sep 1
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Taste of Polonia Festival

Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Arboretum of S. Barrington

South Barrington, IL
Fri Sep 5
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Hard Rock Cafe at Four Winds Casino

New Buffalo, MI
Sat Sep 6
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Traverse City, MI
Fri Sep 12
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 13
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Montini Music Festival

McHenry, IL
Fri Sep 19
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Art in Your Eye Festival

Batavia, IL
Sat Sep 20
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

The Queen of Angels Catholic Parish Harvest Jam

Chicago, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking