GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ostrich Hat

Cover Band | 80s Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From Hazleton, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Hazleton

$500 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
OSTRICH HAT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Ostrich Hat's high energy show contains songs from every genre of popular music from the classics to modern top 40 and everything in between. We play all upbeat, fun songs that will get any crowd dancing and partying all night long. The majority of our show is delivered in a high energy medley format. We group several songs together like a DJ in a dance club would. This allows us to go non-stop fr ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Oct 4
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Pub in the Pines

Pocono Pines, PA
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Four Fellas

White Haven, PA
Sun Oct 12
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat Oct 18
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Evans' Roadhouse (benefit)

Drums, PA
Thu Oct 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Molly Maguires

Jim Thorpe, PA
Fri Oct 31
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Bottleneck's (TBA reunion)

West Hazleton, PA
Sat Nov 8
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding

Hazleton, PA
Sat Nov 15
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Chacko's

Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri Nov 21
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Breaker's- Mohegan Sun @ Pocono Downs Casino

Wilkes Barre, PA
Wed Nov 26
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Bottleneck's

West Hazleton, PA
Sat Nov 29
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Pub in the Pines

Pocono Pines, PA
Fri Dec 12
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Corporate Function

Drums, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters