GigMasters
CLOSE X

Sons Of Alice

Cover Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

From Waco, GA

Will travel 10 miles from Waco

$650 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
SONS OF ALICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

     Based in West Georgia, you will find a music performing duo/trio with the purpose of providing your next event with the perfect atmosphere of music. 
Whether you want easy listening, dinner, or upbeat dancing, swing, jazz music, we are prepared to bring it for your special event. We have performed over 600 gigs!!!

     We have a growing catalog of more than 300 live-performance songs. We ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Friday April 18, 2014
Atlanta, GA

La Fiesta (Publix)

Tuesday April 22, 2014
Villa Rica, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Wednesday April 23, 2014
Atlanta, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Thursday April 24, 2014
Atlanta, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Friday April 25, 2014
Atlanta, GA

La Fiesta (Publix)

Tuesday April 29, 2014
Villa Rica, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Atlanta, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Thursday May 1, 2014
Atlanta, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Friday May 2, 2014
Atlanta, GA

La Fiesta (Publix)

Tuesday May 6, 2014
Villa Rica, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Wednesday May 7, 2014
Atlanta, GA

New York Prime Steakhouse at Lenox

Thursday May 8, 2014
Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters