GigMasters
CLOSE X

Next Degree

Cover Band | 80s Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From Indianapolis, IN

Will travel 175 miles from Indianapolis

$1000 - $3500 per event
Request Free Quote
NEXT DEGREE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

One of Indy's premier party bands. Next Degree has their foot on the pedal from start to finish. You will be on the floor for hours of non- stop dance tunes from the 70's, 80's, 90's and today. Strong vocals and an amazing rhythm section will get your groove going with all high energy rock, funk and dance songs. Next Degree was formed in 2008, with veteran musicians that all have years of travel a ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Whiskey Business

Saturday April 26, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Indiana County Auditors Party

Thursday May 15, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Wolfie's (Carmel)

Saturday May 17, 2014
Carmel, IN

Bella Vita Lakeside

Saturday May 24, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Mr Mouse

Saturday May 31, 2014
Yorktown, IN

Wolfie's (Noblesville)

Friday June 13, 2014
Noblesville, IN

Harvest Church Festival

Saturday June 14, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Christ The King Summer Social

Saturday June 21, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Casler's

Friday June 27, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Bella Vita Lakeside

Friday July 4, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

Hayes Wedding

Saturday July 5, 2014
Indianapolis, IN

WHS Class Reunion 1974

Saturday July 19, 2014
Washington, IN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters