GigMasters
CLOSE X

Joshua Weidner

Comedy Magician | Mentalist | Illusionist | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$400 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
JOSHUA WEIDNER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Born and raised in the midwest, Joshua Weidner was bitten by the magic bug early on. Since he was five years old, Joshua has had a passion for making people laugh and stunning them with his unique blend of magic and comedy.
His obsession with entertaining audiences has made him into one of the most exciting and interesting performers of today's new generation of magicians.
Joshua's “Magic for ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Christmas Party in New London, MO on 12/9/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Josh is a very talented young man. He was a pleasure to work with I wouls recommend him to my friends.

- Barb S

Joshua Weidner’s Response:

Thank you so much for having me at your event, Barb! It was a blast for me and I'm glad you enjoyed the show so much. I hope to work with you again next year!

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Gibbol's

Saturday April 19, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday April 26, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday May 3, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday May 10, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday May 17, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday May 24, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday May 31, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday June 7, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday June 14, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday June 21, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday June 28, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Gibbol's

Saturday July 5, 2014
Saint Louis, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking