GigMasters
CLOSE X

Clicker

Classic Rock Band | Dance Band | Variety Band | See All ▶

From Oviedo, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Oviedo

$600 - $2100 per event
Request Free Quote
CLICKER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

CLICKER is one of the most exciting rock bands on the scene today! We love to play great music for you - and our enthusiastic performance brings the show to life! From dance to concert - Beatles to Bruno Mars - swing to killer funk - we've got great tunes! We are CLICKER - a high-energy, good-time rock band based in Central Florida that will get your feet jumping, blood pumping and leave you shou ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 22
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Aug 23
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

AL'S Landing

Tavares, FL
Sat Oct 4
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private Party

Port Orange, FL
Fri Oct 10
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

AL'S Landing

Tavares, FL
Sat Oct 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Seminole Harley Davidson

Sanford, FL
Fri Oct 24
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Oct 25
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Nov 1
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Halloween Party

Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 8
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

AL'S Landing

Tavares, FL
Fri Dec 5
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Dec 6
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Why Not Lounge

Altamonte Springs, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters