GigMasters
CLOSE X

Clicker

Classic Rock Band | Dance Band | Variety Band | See All ▶

From Oviedo, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Oviedo

$600 - $2100 per event
Request Free Quote
CLICKER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

CLICKER is one of the most exciting rock bands on the scene today! We love to play great music for you - and our enthusiastic performance brings the show to life! From dance to concert - Beatles to Bruno Mars - swing to killer funk - we've got great tunes! We are CLICKER - a high-energy, good-time rock band based in Central Florida that will get your feet jumping, blood pumping and leave you shou ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

American Legion

Saturday April 19, 2014
Mount Dora, FL

Muldoon's Saloon

Saturday May 3, 2014
Winter Park, FL

Wedding

Saturday May 10, 2014
Altamonte Springs, FL

AL'S Landing

Friday May 23, 2014
Tavares, FL

Sandbar Sports Grill

Saturday May 24, 2014
Cocoa Beach, FL

Pisces Rising

Friday May 30, 2014
Mount Dora, FL

High School Reunion

Saturday June 21, 2014
Orlando, FL

Pisces Rising

Saturday June 28, 2014
Mount Dora, FL

Seminole Harley Davidson

Saturday October 11, 2014
Sanford, FL

Halloween Party

Saturday November 1, 2014
Orlando, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters