GigMasters
CLOSE X

Joni Fleming

Caricaturist | Caricaturist | Caricaturist

5.0 / 5.0 (37 Reviews)

From Batavia, OH

Will travel 100 miles from Batavia

$100 - $100 per hour
81 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sweet 16 Party

Lexington, KY
Tue Jul 29
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Corporate Function

Cincinnati, OH
Sat Aug 2
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cincinnati Museum Center

Cincinnati, OH
Sat Aug 9
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Birthday Party

Mason, OH
Sat Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dayton Art Institute

Dayton, OH
Sat Aug 16
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Family Reunion

Aurora, IN
Sat Aug 30
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Birthday Party

Kettering, OH
Sun Aug 31
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mt. Adams hilltop

Cincinnati, OH
Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Cincinnati, OH
Sat Oct 11
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wedding Reception

Mason, OH
Sat Oct 25
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Birthday Party

Cincinnati, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking