GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ken & Mary Turbo Accordions

Accordion | Mandolin | Accordion | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Marysville, OH

Will travel 3000 miles from Marysville

$400 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
KEN & MARY TURBO ACCORDIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Ken & Mary is a "turbo" accordion duo offering a wide variety of fun, upbeat music that compliments all types of events. Ken also performs on his tenor banjo and Italian mandola, adding extra spice and variety to their music. They have performed for private parties, corporate events, cultural/ethnic events, university symposiums, festivals and Oktoberfests, weddings and dances, to name a few - f ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Wedding Cocktail Hour in Mansfield, OH on 6/30/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Ken and Mary where Fantastic!!! Our guest raved about them. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Michael Zappa

- Michael Z

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Upper Arlington Sandwich Stroll

Tuesday May 6, 2014
Upper Arlington, OH

Wurst Und Bier Restaurant

Friday May 30, 2014
Columbus, OH

Germania - Sommerfest

Friday June 13, 2014
Columbus, OH

Heartland of Marysville - Concert on the Lawn

Wednesday June 25, 2014
Marysville, OH

Germania - Red, White & Brats

Thursday July 3, 2014
Columbus, OH

Freudenfest

Friday July 18, 2014
Oldenburg, IN

Freudenfest

Saturday July 19, 2014
Oldenburg, IN

Swiss Days

Thursday July 24, 2014
Berne, IN

St. James Lutheran Church Brats & Crafts Festival

Friday August 1, 2014
Columbus, OH

St. James Lutheran Church Brats & Crafts Festival

Saturday August 2, 2014
Columbus, OH

St. James Lutheran Church Brats & Crafts Festival

Sunday August 3, 2014
Columbus, OH

Bucyrus Bratwurst Festival

Thursday August 14, 2014
Bucyrus, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters