GigMasters
CLOSE X

Abbafab - The Premier Abba Experience

ABBA Tribute Band | ABBA Tribute Band | Tribute Band | See All ▶

From Phoenix, AZ

Will travel 3000 miles from Phoenix

$1000 - $7000 per event
Request Free Quote
ABBAFAB - THE PREMIER ABBA EXPERIENCE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

ABBA FAB is a stunning tribute to the music of ABBA featuring the sensational Anne Davies, Chelsea Faulds, Scotty Pearson and Nick Davies!
ABBA were a Swedish pop group formed in Stockholm in 1970 which consisted of Anni-Frid "Frida" Lyngstad, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson and Agnetha Fältskog. They became one of the most commercially successful acts in the history of pop music, topping the char ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Grove Theatre

Upland, CA
Sun Aug 10
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Conejo Community Park

Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Aug 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Feather Falls Casino

Oroville, CA
Sat Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Castro Valley Center for the Arts

Castro Valley, CA
Sun Aug 17
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dana Point Sea Terrace Park

Dana Point, CA
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

Bettendorf, IA
Sat Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Vee Quiva Casino

Laveen, AZ
Sat Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Vee Quiva Casino

Laveen, AZ
Sun Sep 14
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dutch Apple Dinner Theater

Lancaster, PA
Thu Sep 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hazleton Concert Series

Hazleton, PA
Sun Oct 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MS Oosterdam

Honolulu, HI
Sat Oct 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montelucia Resort (Private Show)

Scottsdale, AZ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters