GigMasters
CLOSE X

Kentucky Sounds

DJ | Mobile DJ | Event DJ

5.0 / 5.0 (5 Reviews)

From Richmond, KY

Will travel 100 miles from Richmond

$575 - $975 per event
15 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 27
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Baril Park

Perryville, KY
Sat Oct 4
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Marriott Griffin Gate

Lexington, KY
Sat Oct 11
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding

Lexington, KY
Sat Oct 18
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Red Mile Barn

Lexington, KY
Sat Oct 25
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception

Lexington, KY
Sat Nov 8
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Red Mile Track

Lexington, KY
Sat Nov 15
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Thoroughbred Center

Lexington, KY
Sat Nov 22
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Centenary United Methodist Church

Lexington, KY
Fri Dec 5
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Christmas Party @ Downtown

Lancaster, KY
Sat Dec 13
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Red Gate

Somerset, KY
Sat Feb 7
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Private Party @ Malone's

Lexington, KY
Sat Mar 7
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding @ Double Tree Suites

Lexington, KY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking