GigMasters
CLOSE X

Locomotion Dj Productions

DJ | Party DJ | Club DJ | See All ▶

From Dracut, MA

Will travel 100 miles from Dracut

$350 - $1600 per event
Request Free Quote
LOCOMOTION DJ PRODUCTIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Locomotion DJ Productions has been providing fine entertainment to New England since 1986. Our extensive experience with the area's finest disc jockeys ensures that you will find the right entertainment to create the perfect atmosphere for your event.

Locomotion DJ Productions was developed with you in mind. We take a professional approach to all of our engagements by working from a collaborat ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 3
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 10
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 17
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 24
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 1
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 8
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 15
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 22
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 29
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 5
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 12
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 19
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking