GigMasters
CLOSE X

Boogie Wonderland

Dance Band | Dance Band | Disco Band | See All ▶

From Lees Summit, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Lees Summit

$1500 - $3500 per event
Request Free Quote
BOOGIE WONDERLAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Boogie Wonderland is Kansas City's best live dance band performing your favorite dance hits. Available for weddings, corporate events, fundraisers, private parties, conventions, festivals and high energy bars/clubs, Boogie Wonderland performs a variety of dance hits from the 70s-2000's. We make your event special by providing tasteful, fun, danceable music for you and your guests.

Available as ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 1
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Paul & Jacks Tavern

North Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 2
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Californos (Wedding)

Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 9
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House

Lees Summit, MO
Fri Aug 29
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

The Levee

Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 30
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Jolly Roger

Rocky Mount, MO
Fri Sep 26
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Party (Wedding)

Richmond, MO
Sat Sep 27
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Topeka Zoo

Topeka, KS
Fri Oct 24
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Brew Top Pub & Patio

Overland Park, KS
Sat Oct 25
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Brew Top Pub & Patio

Kansas City, MO
Fri Oct 31
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House

Lees Summit, MO
Sat Nov 15
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Brew Top Pub & Patio

Kansas City, MO
Sat Dec 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House

Lees Summit, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters