GigMasters
CLOSE X

The DC Transit Band

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Manassas, VA

Will travel 300 miles from Manassas

$1000 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE DC TRANSIT BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The DC Transit Band is a powerhouse dance band on the rise in the DC Metro Area. Recognized as a "2014 WeddingWire Couples' Choice Award Winner" in the DC/Maryland/Northern Virginia area, this nine piece band has everything you've been looking for: a screamin' three piece horn section that will keep you yelling for more, a thumpin' rhythm section that will keep you on the dance floor, and two dyna ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Laurel, MD on 8/2/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

- Bonny D

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Jul 25
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Electric Palm

Occoquan, VA
Sat Jul 26
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Restaurant Event

Sterling, VA
Sat Aug 9
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Leesburg, VA
Sun Aug 31
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 6
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Carlisle, PA
Sat Sep 13
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Oxon Hill, MD
Sat Sep 20
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Mayo, MD
Sat Oct 4
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Washington, DC
Fri Oct 10
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Navy Ball

Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Oct 18
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Wedding Party

Dickerson, MD
Fri Oct 31
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Electric Palm

Occoquan, VA
Sat Dec 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Corporate Event

Woodbridge, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking