GigMasters
CLOSE X

Percolators Band

Dance Band | Dance Band | Classic Rock Band | See All ▶

From Minneapolis, MN

Will travel 100 miles from Minneapolis

$900 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
PERCOLATORS BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Legendary PERCOLATORS Live Band is a dance band/variety band playing in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul Minnesota and surrounding area.

We play rock, country, blues, R & B, lots of pretty ballads, an occasional waltz or a polka, and we sing really nice harmonies. We play bars and we play wedding dances. We play for parties & events both public and private, indoor and outdoor. ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

American Legion

Friday April 25, 2014
Golden Valley, MN

Private event - conference

Thursday May 15, 2014
Brooklyn Park, MN

Chanhassen Legion

Friday May 16, 2014
Chanhassen, MN

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 31, 2014
Minneapolis, MN

Market Fest (Farmers Market)

Wednesday June 4, 2014
Eagan, MN

Town Square

Tuesday June 17, 2014
Blaine, MN

Lake Harriet Band Shell

Thursday June 26, 2014
Minneapolis, MN

Mainstreet Car Show

Friday June 27, 2014
North Saint Paul, MN

Como Pavilion

Thursday July 3, 2014
Saint Paul, MN

Natl Night Out block party

Tuesday August 5, 2014
Minneapolis, MN

Wolfe Amphitheater

Wednesday August 6, 2014
Saint Louis Park, MN

Mainstreet Car Show

Friday August 22, 2014
North Saint Paul, MN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking