GigMasters
CLOSE X

Off the Record

Cover Band | Dance Band | Rock Band | See All ▶

From Denver, CO

Will travel 500 miles from Denver

$750 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
OFF THE RECORD Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Off the Record is expert at packing your dance floor, and keeping it that was all night long! Our extensive play list of great covers includes something for everyone, and includes all the exciting and fun dance music that is sought after for today's private dance parties… featuring favorites from the 60's through today, including songs by the most popular of today's artists such as Katy Perry, Br ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

10% Discount

Seawell Ballroom

Saturday May 17, 2014
Denver, CO

Birthday Party

Saturday May 24, 2014
Denver, CO

Palazzo Verdi

Saturday June 7, 2014
Greenwood Village, CO

The Wild Egg

Saturday June 21, 2014
Denver, CO

Saddleback Ranch

Saturday June 28, 2014
Steamboat Springs, CO

Village Greens Park

Saturday July 26, 2014
Greenwood Village, CO

Columbine Knolls Pool

Sunday July 27, 2014
Littleton, CO

Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Saturday August 2, 2014
Denver, CO

Wedding Reception

Saturday August 16, 2014
Beaver Creek, CO

Q's Pub

Thursday September 25, 2014
Littleton, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking