GigMasters
CLOSE X

Aspen Broadband

Variety Band | Dance Band | Pop Band | See All ▶

From Aspen, CO

Will travel 60 miles from Aspen

$600 - $3600 per event
Request Free Quote
ASPEN BROADBAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Featuring the former touring keyboardist from 70's super-group Three Dog Night, this band has a foolproof "A" list that rocks every single event it has ever played. Performing over 300 weddings since the mid 90's in Aspen CO., this band has seen and done it all from rock to pop to country to polkas and most importantly can play an entire gig's worth of the world's most enduring jazz standards. Oft ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jul 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Jul 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Aug 6
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Cajun Sams

,
Wed Aug 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Aug 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Aug 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Aug 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Sep 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Sat Sep 6
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Cajun Sams

,
Wed Sep 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Sep 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
Wed Sep 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Heather's Restaurant

Basalt, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking